Call Us: 727-848-7789
Email Us

Board of Directors

Providing Healthcare to People in Need

A volunteer Board of Directors comprised of physicians, laypersons, and professionals oversees the Good Samaritan Health Clinic.

Executive Committee

Elinor Paladine

Vice Chair
Jennifer Cook, MD

Marcia Gilbert, CPA

Recording Secretary
Terri Haffner, ARNP-C

Community Development Chair
Carol Parris - The Krauss Organization

Board of Directors

Cami Austin
Matthew Barry, Esq.
Keith D. Dunn
Anna Farrell, Esq.
Tina Farrell
Mike Napier
Michael Yungmann, COO

Chief Executive Officer
Melissa Fahy

Medical Director
Bharat M. Desai, MD
Good Samaritan Health Clinic